7 Chakra bracelet

  • Sale
  • Regular price $27.99

We Accept

Chakras are seven wheels of energies in our bodies starting from the base of our spines to the top of our heads. Wearing the seven chakras allows the wearer to be more in tune and aware of their bodies. Bracelets are designed with perfect gemstone shield against emf rays and are comfortable to wear. Carry the positive vibes wherever you go.

Read More


Each bead corresponds to a different chakra, wearing a colorful chakra bracelet, you can receive the corresponding energy through meditation. As you wear your 7 chakras bracelet you will begin to notice little changes in your mood, your mindset, your focus, and your ability to stay present.

A powerful healing tool, the wrist bracelet is strung on a stretch elastic and is therefore free size.

Seven Chakra Bracelet is made of seven gemstones that are associated with the seven chakras in the body:

  • Root Chakra: The base of the spine- Red Carnelian
  • Sacral Chakra: Just below the navel- Orange Jasper
  • Solar Plexus Chakra: Stomach area- Yellow calcite 
  • Heart Chakra: The center of the chest- Green Aventurine
  • Throat Chakra: The base of the throat- Sodalite
  • Third Eye Chakra: Forehead, just above the area between the eyes- LapisLazuli
  • Crown chakra top of the head: Amethyst.


    How To Use Bracelet

    • Place your bracelet on your right or left wrist - whichever feels better for you. Say your intention out loud three times.
    • Throughout the day, every time you catch a glimpse of your crystals on your wrist, bring your intention to mind.
    • Before you go to sleep, take your bracelet off and place it on top of a Selenite crystal/ A bowl containing rock salt/ pink salt to cleanse.


    Customer Reviews

    Based on 1 review
    Very unique and lovely!

    Energy healing


    Harmony In life

    Happy & positive

    Be Part Of TruCrystals Family

    Promotions, new products and sales. Directly to your inbox.